Contact information

CNVOS - Centre for information service, co-operation and development of NGOs
Povšetova 37, SI – 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Phone. +386 (01) 542 1422
Fax: +386 (01) 542 1424
Email:
info@cnvos.si


Goran Forbici
director

e-mail: goran.forbici@cnvos.si

Tina Divjak
deputy director & head of advocacy
e-mail: tina.divjak@cnvos.si

OFFICE
Head of office: Maja Sporn
Email: maja.sporn@cnvos.si
 
 
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Contact person: Uroš Bonšek
Email: uros.bonsek@cnvos.si
 
ADVOCACY
Contact person: Tina Divjak
Email: tina.divjak@cnvos.si

LEGAL CONSULTING
Contact person: Matej Verbajs
Email: matej.verbajs@cnvos.si

PROJECT CONSULTING
Contact person: Veronika Vodlan
Email: veronika.vodlan@cnvos.si
 
INFORMATION SERVICE
Contact person: Tina Mithans
Email: tina.mithans@cnvos.si



Ta spletna stran uporablja piškotke. Prikaži podrobnosti
Dovolim piškotke